Board Members

RCDT currently have eight board members.

Jim Bollan, (chair)

Robert Hunter,(treasurer)

Barrie Spink (secretary)

Drew MacEoghainn 

Victoria Neil

Sharon Neil 

Frank Hoey

Bill McCue


All board members either live in RCDT’s operating area, or have worked or volunteered for RCDT.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>